Skip to main content

2022 Standing Committees

2022 Committees

Executive Committee
Rob Doherty (Chair) | Mike Brooks (Vice-Chair)
Nadia Rajsz | Nick Salomone | George Conklin | Luis Alvarez
Joe Perrello | Ira Steingart | Alan Sorensen

Government Services Committee
Mike Brooks (Chair) | George Conklin (Vice-Chair)
Nadia Rajsz | Ira Steingart | Nick Salomone

Health & Human Services Committee
Nick Salomone (Chair) | Mike Brooks (Vice-Chair)
Joe Perrello | Ira Steingart | Alan Sorensen

Human Resources Committee
Alan Sorensen (Chair) | Mike Brooks (Vice-Chair)
Joe Perrello | Ira Steingart | George Conklin

Management & Budget Committee
George Conklin (Chair) | Mike Brooks (Vice-Chair)
Ira Steingart | Joe Perrello | Alan Sorensen

Planning, Community Development, Real Property, Capital Planning & Budgeting Committee
Ira Steingart (Chair) | Mike Brooks (Vice-Chair)
Nick Salomone | Nadia Rajsz | George Conklin

Public Safety and Law Enforcement Committee
Nick Salomone (Chair) | George Conklin (Vice-Chair)
Ira Steingart | Mike Brooks | Nadia Rajsz

Public Works Committee
George Conklin (Chair) | Mike Brooks (Vice-Chair)
Rob Doherty | Joe Perrello | Nick Salomone | Ira Steingart
Alan Sorensen

Veterans Committee
Luis Alvarez (Chair) | George Conklin (Vice-Chair)
Nick Salomone | Nadia Rajsz | Ira Steingart

Last Updated: 3/4/2022